

Committee Composition		
	Audit Committee	
Sr. No.	Members	Designation
1	Mr. Sunil Phatarphekar	Member
2	Dr. Vinod Juneja	Member
3	Mr. Phanindranath Kakarla	Member
	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	
Sr. No.	Members	Designation
1	Mr. Sunil Phatarphekar	Member
2	Dr. Vinod Juneja	Member
3	Ms. Shama Asnani	Member
	CSR Committee	
Sr. No.	Members	Designation
1	Mr. Sunil Phatarphekar	Member
2	Dr. Vinod Juneja	Member
3	Ms. Shama Asnani	Member
	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	e
Sr. No.	Members	Designation
1	Mr. Sunil Phatarphekar	Member
2	Ms. Shama Asnani	Member
3	Mr. Manoj Agarwal	Member
	Risk Management Committee	
Sr. No.	Members	Designation
1	Mr. Manoj Agarwal	Member
2	Mr. Phanindranath Kakarla	Member
4	Mr. Hitesh Bhadada	Member